Toll-Free Order Line: (888) 224-2324

Biblemations Set 1 (6 MP4 Video Downloads)

SKU: BM:Set1

*Please note these are downloads and not DVDs. Bible stories come alive with Ron Wheeler's unique black and white animated line art style. Narrated with sound effects and music, children and adults will be captivated by God's Word. Ideal as supporting media for Sunday school or sermon messages, it also serves as a great tool for homeschoolers or family devotion time. Each MP4 video download includes coloring pages and discussion questions. Includes: Jesus Calls the First Disciples (Luke 5), Jesus Walks on the Water (Matthew 14), The Death of Lazarus (John 11), The Parable of the good Samaritan (Luke 10), The Parable of the Lost Son (Luke 15), and The Parable of the Sower (Luke 8). Check out the sample below: Biblemations - John 11 from cbhministries on GodTube.

Customers who bought this item also bought

Sample Keys for Kids

These 12-day sample copies are great for sharing with others or for church events like VBS and retreats! Keys for Kids is currently a three-month publication filled with stories and activities that kids can readily identify with! It teaches biblical truths on a daily basis and helps them to develop good habits to be in God's Word every day.
From $0.50

Donation to Keys for Kids Ministries

God has put us in a unique position to share the Gospel of Jesus Christ with kids. Through radio, print, and our website, we are touching tens of thousands of kids with God's Word. Whatever God has done through us, He has made possible through you, the friends of Keys for Kids. We thank you for partnering with us in prayer and also for your financial support. *Only donations made online by US residents can be receipted for tax purposes by this office. Canadian residents can be receipted by donating through our Canadian office.

Storytime Vol 5- Audio Download

This is a downloadable product. 1. Sink or Swim-- To be saved, trust Jesus, not your own efforts 2. The Echo-- Let your life echo what God commands in His Word 3. Lesson in Mud-- You can't help others by joining them in sin 4. Not by Might-- "Fighting the good fight" doesn't mean using your fists 5. A Gift for Mother-- Obedience is the best gift (Mother's Day theme) 6. Prize Cake-- Forgive others and be forgiven 7. Uncommon Sense-- Recognizing God as Creator is the only thing that makes sense 8. Case of a Guilty Conscience-- The Holy Spirit can use your conscience to convict of sin 9. A Special Love-- God's love for people is greater than you can imagine
$10.00 $5.00