Toll-Free Order Line: (888) 224-2324

Down Gilead Lane Season 1 (MP3)


There's something strange happening on GILEAD LANE. A mysterious new neighbor has everyone talking! But what's the real story behind the rumors? It's the town's biggest mystery and the Morrison kids want to know the truth about that CRAZY GRACE. From the first episode – you'll get to know the Morrisons! They're a family trying to live by God's Eternal Word, while dealing with life's everyday challenges. You'll be there when Brooke stresses out about her first day in high school – or when Michael tries to be nice to the meanest girl in school. How does God help them through it all? That's what you'll discover - DOWN GILEAD LANE. 

Season One gets you 13 exciting and fun episodes – each with special message for today's family!

  • Meet the Morrisons (Dealing with change)
  • The Unlovables, Parts 1&2 (Loving your enemies)
  • Overtime (Spending time with those you love)
  • Brains vs. Brawn (Doing your best brings glory to God)
  • Food for Thought (Strive to please God, not man)
  • Rumor has it– (Taming the tongue)
  • Sick of It (Balancing work and rest)
  • Of Mike and Fin (Being dependable)
  • The Lonely Ranger (Loneliness)
  • See No Evil, Fear No Evil (Guarding your thoughts)
  • It's All About Me (Selfishness)
  • Like a Good Neighbor (Loving your neighbor)

DOWN GILEAD LANE is recorded and mastered in full digital stereo with a full musical score and a professional cast! 

Product tags
Customers who bought this item also bought

Red Rock Mysteries: Haunted Waters-Book 1 Complete Set (Audio Download)

Ashley and Bryce's stepdad Sam hunt for a vug--which is an underground cavern with golden walls. They discover that someone stole a golden nugget--who could it be? The kids realize they're dealing with someone sinister when the photos on Ashley's camera are suddenly deleted.