Toll-Free Order Line: (888) 224-2324

Sorry - this product is no longer available

Down Gilead Lane Season 11 (MP3)

SKU: MP3:S11

With the growing presence of the Peace of Heaven group in Coleraine, lots of new people are moving to town. Some citizens are excited about the promised growth, but others are skeptical. It seems everybody is taking sides! What will become of the idyllic little town of Coleraine- especially Gilead Lane? Will the Morrisons be stretched to their limits? And are the Richters in over their heads? This CD set contains the answers to these questions and more!It's Season Eleven of the hit family radio drama, Down Gilead Lane.

Episode Titles:

  • Let Them Eat Cake
  • Short Fuze or Short a Few "Z"s
  • Lights, Camera, Inaction
  • What Should Be Will Be
  • Fairly Weathered Friends
  • Shadow Agent X
  • Foul Territory
  • Something Old, Something New
  • Can You Handle the Truth
  • We Had No Idea
  • A Tale of Two Families
  • Tell It to the Judge
Customers who bought this item also bought

Donation to Keys for Kids Ministries

God has put us in a unique position to share the Gospel of Jesus Christ with kids. Through radio, print, and our website, we are touching tens of thousands of kids with God's Word. Whatever God has done through us, He has made possible through you, the friends of Keys for Kids. We thank you for partnering with us in prayer and also for your financial support. *Only donations made online by US residents can be receipted for tax purposes by this office. Canadian residents can be receipted by donating through our Canadian office.